GEW Exhibitions

GEW exhibitions & events

GEW is present at all major professional exhibitions and trade events in the label, coating, converting and sheetfed printing industries. Come and meet the team…

GEW is present at all major professional exhibitions and trade events in the label, coating, converting and sheetfed printing industries. This includes a growing number of virtual, online events. To join us at one of the forthcoming events and meet the GEW team, check the GEW exhibitions calendar below.

Please note that this is not a full and final list, new dates are added as they are confirmed.

GEW designs and manufactures arc and LED UV curing systems for printing and industrial applications. GEW has taken a world-leading position in both UV curing technology and the label printing market, with tens of thousands of installations across the globe.

If you have any questions or would like additional information, please contact us at marketing@gewuv.com or subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates.

Event / Location / BoothLinkDates
Labelexpo SE Asia / Bangkok / B10https://www.labelexpo-seasia.com/9-11 February 2023
Converters Expo South / Charlotte, NC / 72https://www.packagingstrategies.com/converters-expo-south22 February 2023
ICE Europe / Munich / 1710https://www.ice-x.com/europe/2021/english/14-16 March 2023
Converters Expo / Green Bay, WI / 133https://www.packagingstrategies.com/converters-expo12-13 April 2023
Labelexpo Mexico / Mexico City / E24https://www.labelexpo-mexico.com/26-28 April 2023
Print UV / Las Vegas / TBChttps://www.printuv.com/2-4 May 2023
Pressure Sensitive Tape Council, Tape Week 2023 / Orlandohttps://pstc.org/tape-week-2023/8-11 May 2023
Graphics Canada / Toronto / 5528https://www.graphicscanada.com11-13 May 2023
Labelexpo Europe / Brussels Expo / 4B53https://www.labelexpo-europe.com/11-14 September 2023
Printing United / Atlanta / B1332https://www.printingunited.com/18-20 October 2023
drupa 2024 / Düsseldorf / 12A41https://www.drupa.com/28 May – 7 June 2024